Vitamin Water – www.vitaminwatercanada.ca

Adrenaline Tattoos – www.adrenalinetattoos.com

Capital Tattoos – www.capitaltattoo.ca

Diane Lai – www.dianelai.com/

Diesel – www.diesel.com

Dr. Strings – www.drstrings.com

EMG – www.emginc.com

Erikson – www.jamindustries.com

Ernie Ball – www.ernieball.com

Fender – www.fender.com

Gibson – www.gibson.com

Hagstrom – www.hagstromguitars.com

Music Man – www.music-man.com

Orange Amps – www.orangeamps.com

ProMark – www.promark.com

Sennheiser – www.sennheiser.com

Starkey – www.starkeycanada.ca/products/audio-music

Traynor Amps – www.traynoramps.com

Xyience – www.xyience.com/

Yamaha – www.yamaha.com/Products/Drums.html